Ansprechpartner

E-Mail

   

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Harry Kolles    

H.Kolles@ifms.de
Facharzt für Neuropathologie  
Geschäftsführer  
   

Uwe Freitag

U.Freitag@ifms.de
Informatiker  
Geschäftsführer  
   

Heike Bäumchen

H.Baeumchen@ifms.de
Techn. Assistentin  
   

Patrick Becker

P.Becker@ifms.de
Informatiker  
   

Jürgen Demin

J.Demin@ifms.de
Informatiker  
   

Elke Diener

E.Diener@ifms.de
Techn. Assistentin  
   

Thomas Großjean

T.Grossjean@ifms.de
Informatiker  
   

Dieter Krüger

D.Krueger@ifms.de
Informatiker  
   

Vera Lang

V.Lang@ifms.de
Techn. Assistentin  
   

Petra Reisky

P.Reisky@ifms.de
Techn. Assistentin  
   

Martin Remark

M.Remark@ifms.de
Informatiker